Bonita Springs Elementary IPTO

BSE IPTO Vision: Committed to supporting the learning environment for every student and believes in the positive impact of parent involvement.

Officers for 2016-2017:

Amy Pacheco — President
Henry Palacios — Vice President
Ana Maria Cruz — Secretary
Jill Hasel — Treasurer
Gina Romero — Board Member
TBA — Teacher Liaison
TBA — Teacher Liaison

Please join us in the Media Center for our monthly meetings scheduled for Mondays at 6:00 p.m.

  • August 29, 2016

If you would like to volunteer or have questions and/or suggestions, contact us at [email protected]

Thank you Parents for participating with your child and to our Community for your dedication and support.